Samurai Metal vol.2 (Compilation) (2006)

¥ 2,057 SOLD OUT

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
Customers can choose the shipping method at time of purchase.
  • クリックポスト


    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 0JPY
  • International Mail

    Delivery averages 4-7 days.

    Shipping Fees are the same in all countries outside Japan ¥ 500

+++ For customers outside Japan +++
This Web store specializes in domestic shipments due to system limitations.
You can use the following stores for overseas customers!

BELLFASTは"Celtic Drum"を提供。

Label: Samurai Sound Association
Product No.: SSMC-9002
Release Date: Oct. 27, 2006
JAN: 4988044983601

+++++ Track list +++++
1. Isolation / DEATH☆LAND
2. Under the Fire / INSPIRE
3. Living in Creation / BURNING EMOTION
4. 純情セレナーデ / 風里銃
5. Dead or Alive / REAL-TENSION
6. Samsara -輪廻- / FAINT IN PAIN
7. Celtic Drum / BELLFAST
8. Blazing Fire / UNCHAIN
9. Final Destination / INTENTION
10. Eyes / FREAKSxx
11. In Gloom... / ELEANOR
12. Child of Sun / HYDRA (Feat. Y.Kataoka)

+++++ Lineup +++++
Shuji Matsumoto - Bass
Makoto Kano - Guitar
Koh Nishino - Vocal

+++++ Support Members +++++
Tsuyoshi Fujino - Drums
Kaori Nakazato - Keyboard Harmonica
Eiji Wakami - Percussions
Kei Nakamura - Violin
Lisa Nagaya - Flute, Whistle and Harp

+++++ Production Info +++++
Recorded by Taro Arai at Sound Koara Studio (Saitama,Japan)
Folk instruments recorded by Masaki Sano at Vial Sound Engineering (Aichi,Japan)
Mixed and mastered by Tatsuya Kase at BAZOOKA Studio (Tokyo,Japan)
Produced by BELLFAST